, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

usosSo, they had a special Raw Pre-show on the WWE Network where they were going to unveil some award winners as well with Rene Young, Booker T, Alex Riley, and co hosting. Some of the winners that were announced earlier in the day: Seth Rollins won the Double Cross Of The Year, The Anti-gravity Moment Of The Year, and the fan participation of the year award for you sold out chants. The Bunny won the animal of the year award and The Rock won the award for best actor. Sami Zayn won The NXT Superstar Of The Year Award, The Shield won The Best Faction Of The Year Award, and Doplh Ziggler won the best Twitter handle award for @Heelziggler. Brie Bella and Daniel Bryan won the couple of the year award, Hugh Jackman won Raw Host Of The Year, and Daniel Bryan and The Authority won best rivalry of the year. Here are some of the awards announced on the pre-show:

Tell Me You Just Didn’t Say That Insult Of The Year

Winner: The Rock Insults Lana and Rusev on Raw.

Russev came out with Lana and they interrupted the broadcast to call out The Rock.

Tag Team Of The Year

Winners: The USOS

Breakout Superstar Of The Year Award

Winner: Dean Ambrose

Best Hashtag Of The Year

Winner: #RKOOuttaNoWhere

It was announced that Raw’s main event was going to be John Cena taking on The Big Show and Seth Green of Robot Chicken is the host of The Slammy Awards.