Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

nxt evolutionIs Triple H seriously trying to sabotage the big league’s of WWE with a PPV this up coming weekend? How does the WWE plan to top WWE NXT Takeover [R]Evolution with WWE TLC 2014? This show was only two hours long, but it was the best two hours I have ever invested esspecially on a Thursday night. One of the other things I want to say is that the WWE should fire with the exception of AJ Lee and Paige, the entire WWE Divas roster and hire the entire NXT Women’s division. The Charlotte Flair vs Sasha Banks match is my match of the night for tonight and for people that know me, I never pick a divas match for that usually. Those two young ladies brought it tonight when they clashed in a classic match. My other favorite of the night of course was the NXT Championship match between champion Adrian Neville and Sami Zayn. The entrance of Finn Bálor was my holy sh** moment of the night, you have to watch it to believe it. As far as my predictions are concerned, I went 4-1 on the night which isn’t bad, but here are the official results:

Kevin Owens defeats CJ Parker

The Lucha Dragons defeat The Vaudevillians

Baron Corbin defeats Tye Dillinger

Hideo Itami and Finn Bálor defeat The Ascension

Charlotte Flair defeats Sasha Banks

Sami Zayn defeats Adrian Neville for the NXT Championship

Now check out some photos from the event:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

