Wrestler and Diva Of The Year Info here

Moshpits And Movies

me awardsThe fourth annual Monster Entertainment Awards are here to celebrate all the best of music and movies in 2014. As usual, I will lay out who is competing in what category and you will have the chance to vote for who you believe deserves to win. We are once again working together with #FriskyFridaytop5.wordpress.com  to give you the #FriskyFriday babe of the year and Snapchat Account Of The Year and we are also working with MRXPunchout.wordpress.com for wrestler of the year and Diva of the year. This is one of my favorite things to do on this blog besides the Pedal To The Metal March Madness Tournament. I am going to set up the voting and then you’ll have until February 1ST to vote. After that, I will reveal the winners. Let’s look at the categories and the nominees:

Movies

Movie Of The Year

1. Guardians Of The Galaxy

2…

View original post 568 more words

