, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

me awardsThe voting for the 2014 Wrestler Of The Year and Diva/Knockout/female Wrestler of the year voting begins now. The first two years we handed out the Wrestler Of The Year Award, CM Punk claimed both of them, but in 2013 Daniel Bryan edged out CM Punk for the 2013 Wrestler Of The Year Award. Unfortunately, CM Punk left the WWE early in 2014 so he is not apart of this, but Daniel Bryan is definitely in the running after all the man had a spectacular Wrestlemania. Velvet Sky claimed the first ever Female Wrestler Of The Year award last year beating out AJ Lee in a close battle. The two of them are back and they are competing against some tough new competition. The voting starts today and it ends on February 1, 2015. So, vote for who you think deserves the title.