Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3I want to start off by saying that if you’re going to call it WWE Extreme Rules then by all means be extreme. WWE during it’s PG era that it is currently in is so afraid to pull the trigger on that topic and I say that because you hold a Kiss Me Arse Match. Give me a break, but that isn’t me saying I didn’t enjoy the match, just a lame idea for a potentially great PPV. I want to say right from this point that my match of the night award goes to a duo I never thought would get it and the award goes to The Big Show and Roman Reigns in their last man standing match. The Big Show had a cold streak going in to this PPV, but someone must have said something to him because he shined tonight with Roman Reigns. My disappointment of the night award goes to The New Day vs Tyson Kidd/Cesaro match only because I believe it’s the worst decision they made that night. I hated that decision more than I did the Naomi vs Nikki Bella match. The Randy Orton vs  Seth Rollins match wasn’t bad, it was entertaining enough and it ended with Seth delivering an RKO to Randy at the end. I thought Dean Ambrose vs Luke Harper was going to steal the show, but they copied the Hollywood Back Lot scheme from WrestleMania 12 as they had them wrestle at first and then leave to only comeback later in the event. The John Cena vs Rusev Russian Chain match could have been more extreme than it was. As far as my predictons are concerned, I went 4-3 on the night and I didn’t include one of the matches because Daniel Bryan didn’t wrestle.

Neville defeats Bad News Barrett

Dean Ambrose defeats Luke Harper

Nikki Bella defeats Naomi

Dolph Ziggler defeats Sheamus

The New Day defeated Tyson Kidd/Cesaro

John Cena defeats Rusev

Roman Reigns defeats The Big Show

Seth Rollins defeats Randy Orton

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60

