Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

0The WWE needed a big night tonight from this pay per view as the fatal four way match was closing out the night and what a night it was. The fatal four way match was everything you expected it to be as Seth Rollins left the night with his WWE World Heavyweight title still around his waste and approval from his mentor Triple H. We saw a momentary Shield reunion when the guys put Randy Orton through a table and I have to admit that I geeked out at that moment. The Rusev vs John Cena I quit match was a great end to what they called the last match in the rivalry. Unfortunately, we may never see Lana again and that makes me sad. I was aggravated at the fact that New Day walked out with the titles again, but it sets up their match for Elimination Chamber. Bray Wyatt once again proved that he is the man as he escaped his match with Ryback. My worst match of the night award goes to the King Barrett vs Neville for the fact that it ended in a count out. It was going so well until that moment. The match of the night award goes the John Cena vs Rusev I quit match because it featured action on the outside as well as some explosions and ring ropes. As far as my predictions go, I went 3-5 on the night which is the worst that I have gone so far.

The Ascension def. The Meta Powers

Sheamus def. Dolph Ziggler

The New Day defeat Tyson Kidd & Cesaro

Bray Wyatt def. Ryback

John Cena def Rusev

Naomi & Tamina Snuka def. The Bella Twins

Neville def. King Barrett by Count Out

Seth Rollins wins the fatal four way match

0.1 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41

