Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

NXT-Takeover-The-EndI don’t know about you, but I am super excited for tonight’s NXT Takeover: The End which comes to us live from Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida. The big match of the night of course is between NXT Champ Samoa Joe and former champion Finn Balor. Now in a move I didn’t agree with, Finn lost his title at an NXT house show in Lowell, Ma. While I understand why they did it, it should have been a televised match. Nevertheless, while the result doesn’t really matter in my opinion because I have a feeling Finn won’t be there for long, the match itself will be exciting and worth watching. The other match of the night that I am really looking forward to is the match between Shinsuke Nakamura and Austin Aries. Austin Aries was one of my favorite things about TNA when he was there and he’s going against the King Of Strong Style in Nakamura which should tear the roof off of the place. I’m also looking forward to the NXT tag title match although I don’t see American Alpha dropping the titles yet. There are only five matches listed on the card right now so I bet that there will be matches added to that. I don’t follow NXT a 100% of the way, so I am going to try my best with the predictions.

Samoa Joe defeats Finn Balor, Bobby Roode shows up after the match

Shinsuke Nakamura defeats Austin Aries

American Alpha defeat The Revival

Auska def Nia Jax

Andrade “Cien” Almas defeats Tye Dillinger

 

