, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

wwe-brackets-finalsThis is it for all of you wrestling fans that have been eagerly awaiting the chance to see who was joining the TNA and Indie wrestlers int he Wrestler Of The Year category. We started with sixteen wrestlers and divided them into two 8 man brackets with the two finalists from each bracket moving on. We are down to the eight that are remaining and we want to cut them down to four. The eight remaining WWE superstars are Kevin Owens, Chris Jericho, TJ Perkins, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bray Wyatt, Roman Reigns, AJ Styles, and Seth Rollins. Now, I want all of you to remember that we are choosing wrestlers based on their performances from 2016 so it’s basically who had the better year. I know in the end that it probably will be a popularity contest and that is fine. I do want to remind you as well that you can vote multiple times and that you have until January 1ST to decide who you want to move on so choose wisely. I also wanted to let you know that pretty soon, we are going to unveil the Female Wrestler Of The Year category as well as Tag Team Of The Year (which is a first for us).